skip navigation

Board

Matt Walton

President

Phone: 612-567-1095

Jack Bartsh

Vice President

Phone: 612-940-4261

Allysson Lohn

Communications I

Phone: 612-986-1203

Aimee Perron

Treasurer

Phone: 612-730-5511

Ryan Lueck

Mite Coordinator

Phone: 612-868-1436

Board Meetings

The KHBC Board Meetings are held the 1st Sunday of every month @ 7pm.  

Meetings are typically held at Bloomington Ice Gardens (BIG).  All members are encouraged to attend.  

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Matt Walton 612-567-1095 mgwalton@gmail.com
VPres/D6 Rep Jack Bartsh 612-940-4261 jbartsh@yahoo.com
Secretary Jennifer Renstrom 952-715-2124 Jenniferrenstrom@hotmail.com
Treasurer Aimee Perron 612-730-5511 khbctreasurer@gmail.com
Safe Sport Coordinator
Hockey Development Coordinator Matt Biermaier 612-760-1134 mbiermaier42@yahoo.com
Hockey Development Committee I Dan Collins andreice@comcast.net
Hockey Development Committee II Matt Perron 612-479-0207 Mattrperron@gmail.com
Hockey Development Committee III Pete Skophammer 952-237-4247 peteskophammer@gmail.com
Communications I Allysson Lohn 612-986-1203 allysson.lohn@gmail.com
Communications II Jennie English 612-695-1885 jennie.english@faegrebd.com
Guidelines I Jeff Smidt 952-994-1360 bkrh.icecoordinator@gmail.com
Guidelines II Matt Tietje 612-990-5909 matt tietje [mtietje@gmail.com]
Revenue I Anessa Matthews 952-200-5844 Amatthews.hockey@gmail.com
Revenue II Mike Erickson 612-875-4891 mjohnerickson@gmail.com
Tournaments I Teresa Bemis 612-280-7422 mikemnteresa@earthlink.net
Tournaments II Jodi Syrjamaki 612-386-2605 jodirs@hotmail.com
Past President Pete Skophammer 952-237-4247 Pete Skophammer ‎[peteskophammer@gmail.com]‎
Registration Lisa Christensen 612-207-1707 kennedyregistration@hotmail.com
Ice Coordinator Jeff Smidt 952-994-1360 Jsmidtbkrmitehockey@gmail.com
Ice Coordinator II
Equipment Coordinator Mike Broveleit 952-457-8009 mjbrov@hotmail.com
Mite Coordinator Ryan Lueck 612-868-1436 bkrhmitecoordinators@gmail.com
Girls Coordinator Curt Krenz 952-457-9761 Kurt_krenz@hotmail.com
Girls 8U Coordinator Lenny Schmitz 612-418-9121 lwkschmitz@gmail.com