skip navigation

Board

Jack Bartsh

President

Phone: 612-940-4261

Teresa Bemis

Vice President

Phone: 612-280-7422

Jennie English

Communications I

Phone: 612-695-1885

Ryan Comstock

Treasurer

Ryan Lueck

Mite Coordinator

Phone: 612-868-1436

Board Meetings

The KHBC Board Meetings are held the 1st Sunday of every month @ 7pm.  

Meetings are typically held at Bloomington Ice Gardens (BIG).  All members are encouraged to attend.  

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Jack Bartsh 612-940-4261 jbartsh@yahoo.com
Vice President Teresa Bemis 612-280-7422 mikemnteresa@earthlink.net
Secretary Jennifer Renstrom 952-715-2124 Jenniferrenstrom@hotmail.com
Treasurer Ryan Comstock khbctreasurer@gmail.com
Safe Sport Coordinator
Hockey Development Coordinator Dan Collins andreice@comcast.net
Hockey Development Committee I
Hockey Development Committee II Mike Broveleit 952-457-8009 mjbrov@hotmail.com
Hockey Development Committee III
Communications II Allysson Lohn 612-986-1203 allysson.lohn@gmail.com
Communications I Jennie English 612-695-1885 jennie.english@faegrebd.com
Guidelines II Jeff Smidt 952-994-1360 bkrh.icecoordinator@gmail.com
Guidelines I Matt Tietje 612-990-5909 matt tietje [mtietje@gmail.com]
Revenue I Mike Erickson 612-875-4891 mjohnerickson@gmail.com
Revenue II Joel Feldman joelfeldman312@hotmail.com
Tournaments I Jodi Syrjamaki 612-386-2605 jodirs@hotmail.com
Tournaments II Elaina Corbett 612-802-3542 elainajean1982@gmail.com
Past President Matt Walton mgwalton@gmail.com
Registration Brenda Wurst 612-916-7014 jeff.brenda.wurst@gmail.com
Ice Coordinator Jeff Smidt 952-994-1360 bkrh.icecoordinator@gmail.com
Ice Coordinator II
Equipment Coordinator Mike Broveleit 952-457-8009 mjbrov@hotmail.com
Mite Coordinator Ryan Lueck 612-868-1436 bkrhmitecoordinators@gmail.com
Girls Coordinator Curt Krenz 952-457-9761 Kurt_krenz@hotmail.com
Girls 8U Coordinator Lenny Schmitz 612-418-9121 lwkschmitz@gmail.com